Real Time

REAL TIME are a Scottish Borders based band formed in 2002 by Kenny Speirs and Tom Roseburgh (both ex John Wright Band) and Judy Dinning (ex Bad Pennies and Lucky Bags).

Following Judy’s untimely death in October 2013, the lineup has changed to:

Kenny Speirs – Guitar/Vocals
Eilidh Grant – Vocals/Bodhran
Tom Roseburgh – Keyboards
Carly Blain- Fiddle

Their repertoire includes not only many songs and tunes from both sides of the border but also contemporary and self-penned material, and to date they have released several albums to wide critical acclaim.

Real Time


For more information on Real Time then please check out

© 2015 Eilidh Grant | Scottish Singer/Songwriter. All Rights Reserved.